Dubrovnik Hotels
Dubrovnik Hotels
SiteMap
Contact
 
hrvatski   english
smile
tz grada dubrovnika
New Link
tz RH
You are here:  Dubrovnik hotels
Contact information

MANAGEMENT
Miho Balija, CEO
Mladen Miović, Board Member
Hoteli Maestral d.d, Ćira Carića 3, 20 000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 600
fax: +385 (0) 20 416 545
email: hotelimaestral@hotelimaestral.com

SALES & MARKETING DIVISION


SALES
Robert Butorac, Sales and Marketing Director
Darko Miloslavić, Sales Manager
Hoteli Maestral d.d, Ćira Carića 3, 20 000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 604/603
fax: +385 (0) 20 437 333
email: robert@hotelimaestral.com; darko@hotelimaestral.com

Online Sales
Hoteli Maestral d.d, Ćira Carića 3, 20 000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 650
fax: +385 (0) 20 437 333
email: nika_hrdalo@hotelimaestral.com

Groups
Branka Musić, Senior Sales Representative 
Hoteli Maestral d.d, Ćira Carića 3, 20 000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 633
fax: +385 (0) 20 437 333
email: groups@hotelimaestral.com

Hotel Uvala / Hotel Splendid / Hotel Komodor
Petra Mozara, Senior Sales Representative 
Hoteli Maestral d.d, Ćira Carića 3, 20 000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 608
fax: +385 (0) 20 437 333
email: sales_uvala@hotelimaestral.com; sales_splendid@hotelimaestral.com; sales_komodor@hotelimaestral.com

Hotel Vis
Diana Radić, Senior Sales Representative  
Hoteli Maestral d.d, Ćira Carića 3, 20 000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 605
fax: +385 (0) 20 437 333
email: sales_vis@hotelimaestral.com

Hotel Adriatic
Marija Lonza, Senior Sales Representative
Hoteli Maestral d.d, Ćira Carića 3, 20 000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 609
fax: +385 (0) 20 437 333
email: sales_adriatic@hotelimaestral.com

MARKETING
Vanja Mašanović Hebib, Marketing Manager
Hoteli Maestral d.d, Ćira Carića 3, 20 000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 632
fax: +385 (0) 20 435 656
email: vanja@hotelimaestral.com

HOTELS


Hotel Uvala,
Masarykov put 6, 20 000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
Pero Beš, Hotel Manager
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 583
fax: +385 (0) 20 433 590
email: gm_uvala@hotelimaestral.com

Front Office
Romana Đuho, Front Office Manager
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 580
fax: +385 (0) 20 433 590
email: uvala@hotelimaestral.com

Wellness & SPA Center
Stanka Lupis, Wellness & SPA Manager
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 593
fax: +385 (0) 20 433 590
email: sales_uvala@hotelimaestral.com

Hotel Splendid,
Masarykov put 10, 20 000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
Jerko Ćaleta, Hotel Manager
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 563
fax: +385 (0) 20 433 570
email: gm_splendid@hotelimaestral.com

Front Office
Đuro Perić, Front Office Manager
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 561
fax: +385 (0) 20 433 570
email: splendid@hotelimaestral.com

Hotel Komodor,
Masarykov put 5, 20 000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
Spaso Bilić, Hotel Manager
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 503
fax: +385 (0) 20 433 510
email: gm_komodor@hotelimaestral.com

Front Office
Mario Špero, Front Office Manager
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 501
fax: +385 (0) 20 433 510
email: komodor@hotelimaestral.com

Hotel Vis,
Masarykov put 4, 20 000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
Hotel Manager
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 543
fax: +385 (0) 20 433 550
email: gm_vis@hotelimaestral.com

Front Office
Đuro Čupić, Front Office Manager
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 541
fax: +385 (0) 20 433 550
email: vis@hotelimaestral.com

Hotel Adriatic,
Masarykov put 9, 20 000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
Boris Barilar, Hotel Manager
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 523
fax: +385 (0) 20 433 530
email: gm_adriatic@hotelimaestral.com

Front Office
Matko Munitić, Front Office Manager
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 521
fax: +385 (0) 20 433 530
email: adriatic@hotelimaestral.com

CONTROLLING AND ACCOUNTING DIVISION

Marijana Zuanić, Controlling and Accounting Director
Hoteli Maestral d.d, Ćira Carića 3, 20000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 627
fax: +385 (0) 20 435 656
email: marijana@hotelimaestral.com

Kate Blaić, Accounting Manager
Hoteli Maestral d.d, Ćira Carića 3, 20000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 617
fax: +385 (0) 20 435 656
email: kate@hotelimaestral.com

HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

Marija Miloslavić, Human Resources Manager
Hoteli Maestral d.d, Ćira Carića 3, 20 000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 626
fax: +385 (0) 20 435 656
email: ina@hotelimaestral.com

PURCHASING DEPARTMENT
Ljubiša Čumbelić, Purchasing Manager
Hoteli Maestral d.d, Masarykov put 4, 20000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 553
fax: +385 (0) 20 437 500
email: nabava@hotelimaestral.com

ENGINEERING, MAINTENANCE AND IT DEPARTMENT

Mato Handabaka, Chief of Engineering, Maintenance and IT
Hoteli Maestral d.d, Masarykov put 9, 20000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 536
fax: +385 (0) 20 437 328
email: tehsef@hotelimaestral.com

SECURITY & SAFETY DEPARTMENT
Julijo Srgota, Security & Safety Manager
Hoteli Maestral d.d, Masarykov put 9, 20000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
phone: +385 (0) 20 433 537
fax: +385 (0) 20 433 534
email: zastita@hotelimaestral.com

SUPERVISORY BOARD

Roberto Krile, Chairman of the Supervisory Board,
Tomislav Vukovac, Vice-chairman of the Supervisory Board,
Vesna Rajković, Member of the Supervisory Board,
Nikola Babić, Member of the Supervisory Board and
Matko Munitić, Member of the Supervisory Board – representative of employees
  

splendid_1.gif vis_2.gif komodor_3.gif adriatic_4.gif uvala_5.gif
    
Corporate Facts | Giving Back to Society | Career | All rights reserved | Impressum | FAQ
Maestral Hotels, Cira Carica 3, HR - 20 000 Dubrovnik, Croatia | Phone: +385 20 433 600, Fax: +385 20 416 545, hotelimaestral@hotelimaestral.com
Powered by iSite